2002 Munich 6-Day Races


Really great artwork of the riders on the track.

Original Official Race Poster

This poster was acquired by The Horton Collection, directly from the race organizers, at the Munich 6-Day Races in 2002.

Size 23 1/2 x 33 inches.

In stock

SKU: OMP-002 Category:

Additional information

Weight2 lbs